History

The main activity of our company is providing pharmaceutical enterprises with high-quality substances and consumables..

Stages formation of the company

   Our company was founded in 1995. The company started from sales of medications to state-owned and commercial enterprises. Now we have evolved into a versatile corporation which providing complex and quality service to pharmaceutical and healthcare organizations in Ukraine, CIS and another countries.
    Currently our company has over 700 employees working within  12 departments engaged in various activities of pharmacy. A big and friendly staff believed in prospective and correctness of their beginning. Everyone was united by one mutual goal.History1.jpg

2013

A new direction is opened - the supplying of ready-made medicines in the form of In bulk. Using of In bulk products allows to expand the assortment of finished products and to minimize the costs of equipment.

2009

Consumables division is opened – supplying consumables for  pharmaceutical, chemical and cosmetic industries.

1998

An important historical turn in the development of our company is creation of a new direction: wholesale supply of APIs, plant extracts and auxiliary materials for pharmaceutical and cosmetic industries.

1995
Our company was founded and started its activity as a wholesale medicines trade company.

История

Основная деятельность нашей компании - обеспечение фармацевтических предприятий Украины необходимыми субстанциями и расходными материалами.

Этапы становления компании

Свой путь ООО «Фармацевтический альянс» начал в 1995 г., как оптовая компания по продаже медикаментов и находится в непрерывном процессе развития; используя новые технологии ведения бизнеса, компания предлагает комплексное обслуживание фармацевтических предприятий. 

В настоящее время ООО «Фармацевтический альянс» является одной из ведущих компаний, занимающихся комплексным обслуживанием предприятий и организаций фармацевтической, медицинской промышленностей на территории Украины, СНГ, а также стран ближнего зарубежья.

2013

Старт работы одного из новых направлений – поставка готовых лекарственных препаратов в форме In bulk. Приобретение медикаментов в форме In bulk позволяет расширить ассортиментный ряд продукции, минимизировать затраты на приобретение и использование оборудования.

2009

Открытие еще одного направления работы – поставка расходных материалов для фармацевтической, химической и косметической промышленностей.

1998

Важный исторический виток в развитии нашей компании - создание нового направления: оптовые поставки субстанций, растительных экстрактов и вспомогательных материалов для фармацевтической и косметической промышленности.

1995
«ООО «Фармацевтический альянс» начал свой путь как оптовая компания по продаже медикаментов